Jazztikong Country “Jazzpie’s Rescue” (2019)



1.- K.Rool Returns (Donkey Kong Country 2)
2.- Welome To Crocodile Isle (Donkey Kong Country 2)
3.- Simian Segue (Donkey Kong Country)
4.- Aquatic Ambiance (Donkey Kong Country)
5.- Snakey Chantey (Donkey Kong Country 2)
6.- Lockjaw’s Saga (Donkey Kong Country 2)
7.- Mining Melancholy (Donkey Kong Country 2)
8.- Forest Interlude (Donkey Kong Country 2)
9.- Flight of the Zinger (Donkey Kong Country 2)
10.- Bonus Room Blitz (Donkey Kong Country)
11.- Life in the Mines (Donkey Kong Country)
12.- Jib Jig (Donkey Kong Country 2)
13.- Crocodile Cacophony (Donkey Kong Country 2)
14.- Gang-Plank Galleon (Donkey Kong Country)

SKU: N/A Category:


Additional information

Jazztikong Country "Jazzpie's Rescue"

Disco Físico (Solo Envío), Álbum Virtual (Descarga)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazztikong Country “Jazzpie’s Rescue” (2019)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *